Contact Information

Contact List

Senior Management Team

Name Title Phone Email
Daniel Cockerell Branch Manager (612) 9249 9810 dcockerell@stratachoice.com.au
Stephanie Kamenitsas Executive Assistant to Branch Manager (612) 9249 9864 skamenitsas@stratachoice.com.au
Greg Sara General Manager Building Management 0406 423 955 gsara@stratachoice.com.au


Strata Management Team

Name Title Phone Email
David Moore Licensed Senior Strata Manager (612) 9249 9888 dmoore@stratachoice.com.au
Jeffrey Faull Senior Strata Manager (612) 9249 9857 jfaull@stratachoice.com.au
Joel Holgersson Licensed Strata Manager (612) 9249 9845 jholgersson@stratachoice.com.au
Mark Loveridge Licensed Strata Manager (612) 9249 9863 mloveridge@stratachoice.com.au
Aleks Vurmeski Licensed Strata Manager (612) 9249 9831 avurmeski@stratachoice.com.au
Dijana Djokic Licensed Strata Manager (612) 9249 9860 ddjokic@stratachoice.com.au
Chad Wilson Licensed Strata Manager (612) 9249 9800 cwilson@stratachoice.com.au
Megan North Senior Assistant Strata Manager (612) 9249 9861 mnorth@stratachoice.com.au
Jodie Treuil Assistant Strata Manager (612) 9249 9852 jtreuil@stratachoice.com.au
Koray Dervis Assistant Strata Manager (612) 9249 9865 kdervis@stratachoice.com.au
Michael Barsoum Assistant Strata Manager (612) 9249 9820 mbarsoum@stratachoice.com.au
Donna Gill Senior Strata Accountant (612) 9249 9821 dgill@stratachoice.com.au
Jing Jing Mao Senior Strata Finance Manager (612) 9249 9846 jmao@stratachoice.com.au


New Development Consulting Team

Name Title Phone Email
Holly Westcott New Development Specialist (612) 8424 9708 hwestcott@stratachoice.com.au
Jackie Pickton New Development Strata Manager (612) 8424 9777 jpickton@stratachoice.com.au
Carina Prentice New Development Assistant (612) 8424 9731 cprentice@stratachoice.com.au
Jess Karras Licensed Strata Manager (612) 8424 9768 jkarras@stratachoice.com.au