Contact Information

Contact List

Senior Management

Name Title Phone Email
Scott Martin Managing Director (612) 8424 9711 smartin@stratachoice.com.au
Greg Sara General Manager Building Management 0406 423 955 gsara@stratachoice.com.au
Alan Evans Senior Strata Finance Manager (612) 8424 9736 aevans@stratachoice.com.au


Strata Management Team

Name Title Phone Email
Jim McDonald Licensed Strata Manager (612) 8424 9718 jmcdonald@stratachoice.com.au
John Liang Certified Strata Manager (612) 8424 9719 jliang@stratachoice.com.au
David Gill Assistant Strata Manager (612) 8424 9759 davidg@stratachoice.com.au


Strata Management Team

Name Title Phone Email
Pattrick Esber Licensed Strata Manager (612) 8424 9713 pesber@stratachoice.com.au
Tim Sara Licensed Strata Manager (612) 8424 9721 tsara@stratachoice.com.au
Stephanie Ficker Assistant Strata Manager (612) 8424 9709 sficker@stratachoice.com.au


Strata Management Team

Name Title Phone Email
Lauren Cook Senior Strata Manager (612) 8424 9747 lcook@stratachoice.com.au
Patricia Ng Licensed Strata Manager (612) 8424 9753 png@stratachoice.com.au
Keryn Rudd Assistant Strata Manager (612) 8424 9743 krudd@stratachoice.com.au


New Development Consulting Team

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Howitt New Development Specialist (612) 8424 9768 jhowitt@stratachoice.com.au
Holly Westcott New Development Specialist (612) 8424 9708 hwestcott@stratachoice.com.au
Jackie Pickton New Development Strata Manager (612) 8424 9777 jpickton@stratachoice.com.au
Carina Prentice New Development Assistant (612) 8424 9731 cprentice@stratachoice.com.au