Contact Information

Contact List

Senior Management Team

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Abbott Branch Manager (612) 8835 4210 aabbott@stratachoice.com.au
Greg Sara General Manager - Property Care 0406 423 955 gsara@stratachoice.com.au


Strata Management Team

Name Title Phone Email
Andrew Abbott Branch Manager (612) 8835 4210 aabbott@stratachoice.com.au
Harish Thirumeni Certified Strata Manager (612) 8835 4230 harish@stratachoice.com.au
Jessica Oh Certified Strata Manager (612) 8835 4220 joh@stratachoice.com.au
Shreya Pande Assistant Strata Manager (612) 8835 4240 spande@stratachoice.com.au


New Development Consulting Team

Name Title Phone Email
Jason Howitt New Development Specialist (612) 8424 9768 jhowitt@stratachoice.com.au
Holly Westcott New Development Specialist (612) 8424 9708 hwestcott@stratachoice.com.au
Jackie Pickton New Development Strata Manager (612) 8424 9777 jpickton@stratachoice.com.au
Carina Prentice New Development Assistant (612) 8424 9731 cprentice@stratachoice.com.au


Property Care

Name Title Phone Email
Greg Sara General Manager 0406 423 955 gsara@stratachoice.com.au
Arthur Alibrandi Building Manager 0437 483 510 aalibrandi@stratachoice.com.au
David Whiteman Building Manager 0428 644 656 dwhiteman@stratachoice.com.au
Graeme Timperon Building Manager 0416 832 045 gtimperon@stratachoice.com.au
Michael Franz Building Manager 0455 286 633 mfranz@stratachoice.com.au
Peter Ackland Building Manager 0437 839 702 packland@stratachoice.com.au
Rod Flynn Building Manager 0400 403 609 rflynn@stratachoice.com.au
Tom Hanaee Building Manager 0429 522 709 thanaee@stratachoice.com.au